Latest Products http://www.vinayakminerals.com Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:48:03 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayakminerals.com China Clay Powder http://www.vinayakminerals.com/china-clay-powder.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/china-clay-powder.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vinayak Minerals is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of China Clay Powder. China Clay Powder offered by us is known for its exceptional whiteness, brightness, opacity, viscosity and gloss. Pyrophyllite Powder http://www.vinayakminerals.com/pyrophyllite-powder.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/pyrophyllite-powder.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail excellent quality Pyrophyllite Powder from us. Pyrophyllite is a phyllosilicate mineral species belonging to the clay family and composed of aluminum silicate hydroxide : AlSi2O5OH. Pyrophyllite Powder occur in two more or less distinct varieties, namely, as crystalline folia and as compact masses; distinct crystals are not known. Anti Moisture Powder http://www.vinayakminerals.com/anti-moisture-powder.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/anti-moisture-powder.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Moisture Powder is a white powdered form chemical that is used for absorbing all the moisture content present in the plastic scrap material. The quantity of Anti Moisture Powder to be required depends on the moisture content present in the material. Anti Moisture Powder makes the amterial moisture free and improves its strength. Anti Moisture Granules http://www.vinayakminerals.com/anti-moisture-granules.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/anti-moisture-granules.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vinayak Minerals is a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of Anti Moisture Granules. Anti Moisture Granules are used for resolving problems relayed to shine, surface finish and strength of the polymers. These Anti Moisture Granules eliminate the moisture by recycling and reclaiming the polymers. Barytes Powder http://www.vinayakminerals.com/barytes-powder.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/barytes-powder.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Barytes Powder, also called barite, is a mineral available worldwide, composed of barium sulfate (BaSO4). The largest deposits are in the U.S., Mexico, China, India and Morocco. The name barytes is derived from the Greek baryas meaning heavy or heavy spar, because its most striking feature is its heaviness. Dolomite Powder http://www.vinayakminerals.com/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading firms actively involved in bringing forth the finest quality Dolomite Powder. Dolomite was named for the French mineralogist Deodat de Dolomieu. The mineral dolomite is commonly found in deposits of a sedimentary rock called dolostone. Calcite Powder http://www.vinayakminerals.com/calcite-powder.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Silicate Powder http://www.vinayakminerals.com/aluminium-silicate-powder.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/aluminium-silicate-powder.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. Kaolin Lumps http://www.vinayakminerals.com/kaolin-lumps.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/kaolin-lumps.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering kaolin. natural and processed kaolin clay is used as viscocity stablizer in paints, primers, etc. Calcium Chloride Powder http://www.vinayakminerals.com/calcium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering calcium chloride. Calcium chloride finds its application as an accelerator for concrete and as a solidifying agent in paint production. Calcium chloride can also be used as a dehumidifier drying agent. Vinayak minerals offers calcium chloride both in fused and powdered form with high purity and high dryness. Pyrophyllite http://www.vinayakminerals.com/pyrophyllite.htm http://www.vinayakminerals.com/pyrophyllite.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired professional quality analysts having rich domain experience. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Alwar(India) and cater to different markets.